Till DIG min fina…

”Vägen blir till medan du går” – Ferdinand Finne (1910-1999)

Kloka ord med stor innebörd.

Min väg har ändrat riktning senaste året och vägen har hjälpt mig finna en ny och spännande människa jag nu ska vandra framåt med. Framåt mot nya mål och nya upplevelser. Genom glädje och sorg, genom vardag och fest…

Som vi alla vet så är vägen inte helt spikrak, men så är det ju för oss alla… Vem går spikrakt igenom livet på jorden utan kringelikrokar och avtagsvägar?? Svaret på det är nog INGEN.

Nu börjar vi vår vandring och vi har en bra början, en gemensam trygghet och tillit som kommer hjälpa oss på vägen.

Så till dig min kära

4 thoughts on “Till DIG min fina…

  1. Thank you Susanne, this is without a doubt the nicest most beautiful thing anybody has ever done for me, i did shed a few tears, tears of joy when i read this <3<3<3

    I never thought i would have the privelege to meet such a fine, wonderful, beautiful, loving, caring person as you are to share my life with<3<3<3

    We are both grown up people and know that life isn't a bed of roses, it has it's ups and it has it's downs, the road forward isn't straight like that railway line in the picture…sooner or later ther will be a curve to negotiate, a bridge to cross, or a dark tunner to find a way through. Together, you and i, with the love and trust we have for eachother, our openness and security we feel, we will get through all of these obstacles, however petty or large they may be.
    I know i will always have you by my side whatever happens and i want you to know that i will always be there for you…ALWAYS!!!
    Susanne, i love you with all of my heart and soul…today, and forever!!!
    <3<3<3<3<3<3

    Gilla

Tack för att Du förgyller min dag.

