Livet i kors…

Jag är övertygad om att vi lever livet likt en fläta.

Den korsas och genomlevs med möten och bekantskaper, händelser och öden som går att vävas ihop med redan levd tid. Rätta mig om jag har fel….. Jag bor ju i en rätt stor stad, trots allt. Och ofta blir jag medveten om att våra vägar korsas… genom till exempel mina barn, som börjar umgås med barn till mina barndomsvänner eller liknande, ovetandes av oss alla från början….. Ofta kan man hitta en gemensam bekant, förälder eller släkt. Och tänk att jag blir lika fascinerad varje gång =)

Precis som det här är jag övertygad om att livet korsas av en mening. Jag tror inte på det eviga sökandet, jag tror på ödet =) Och DET har jag bevis på i detta nu!!! 

Tisdagstema

4 thoughts on “Livet i kors…

  1. Such lovely wise words once again Susanne!
    It does feel like the world is a small place sometime, we meet people and hear of people it seems like were from another life!?
    But fate is something different in my opinion, sure we can make life changing decisions, but i do believe the big happenings in life are mapped out long before we know about it.
    I also have evidence of that now, that evidence is you Susanne, there wasn’t any reason what so ever for us to meet, but we did<3<3 immediately we both knew this was meant to be, something that feels so right is just meant to be, you can't make it happen!?
    Who are we to argue with fate?? I'm not even going to try, i'm going to look forward, take you by the hand, give you my heart, tell fate that they have done a wonderful job, and treasure what i have been gifted with. You Susanne are the most precious gift i have ever received and will treasure and cherish you for eternity xxxx
    <3<3<3

    Gilla

  2. Jeg tror at man skal stille seg undrende til livet og man skal ta skjebnen med i beregningen. Livet er gåtefullt i seg selv, synes jeg.
    Takk for flott ord og vakkert bilde.
    Ha en deilig kveld🙂

    Gilla

Tack för att Du förgyller min dag.

