I´m in heaven

Skywatch Friday

Himmelsk

22 thoughts on “I´m in heaven

  1. I also feel like that just now…both in heaven and like i’m flying high like a baloon…
    There are bubbles, bubbles of love, joy, happiness, emotion, all bubbling up inside of me…i feel like i’m floating up just like that baloon…higher and higher…
    It’s you Susanne, the most beautiful, loving, caring, girl…mother…friend….simply the most gorgeous person in the universe, the girl who i love with all my heart and soul, that has given me these feelings…thankyou!!!
    I will cherish and love you, with everything i have, forever more…Of that i am sure xxx❤❤❤ <3 <3❤❤❤

    Gilla

Tack för att Du förgyller min dag.

