Shadow

Shadow Shot Sunday

10 thoughts on “Shadow

  1. The old wooden door seems to have weathered many seasons.

    FOR LOVE OF SHADOW

    Tell your shadow that you love her,
    Spurn your shadow, if you dare.
    Keep your shadow out of darkness,
    Keep her in the sun’s harsh glare!

    © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher

    Shadows here and here

    Gilla

  2. Hej.

    Jag har inte bestämt mig en men förmodligen söker jag. Tänker även att jag är ju i småbarnsåren, dvs mycket VAB etc så kanske bättre att stanna ett tag till.
    Lycka till på måndag!

    Gilla

Tack för att Du förgyller min dag.

